Making the Switch

Hey! I have some exciting- slash-sad news!

I’m switching genres.

I just LOVE going through the book of John. It’s doing so much good in my life! But at some point recently I discovered how fun it is to make audio recordings, and specifically- podcasts!

If you haven’t noticed or heard, the first seven posts from the book of John are now available on podcast. And I’ve been continually getting more and more available.

But today I did something totally new- I recorded a podcast with my sister and friend, Natasha Metzler, from natashametzler.com

It’s on the next section of the book of John, chapter 5. And it turned out really cool.

And it just won’t translate into a written post!

I mean, I could try.

But I’m not going to.

Ha!

Instead I’d like to invite you to switch genres with me. Wouldn’t it be nice to turn on a little 10 minute broadcast while you put away that load of laundry you’ve got sitting on the end of your bed?

Head on over to briannasiegrist.podbean.com and you can subscribe there!

You can also probably search for Brianna Siegrist in your podcast app, if you already have one.

I’m releasing a new post every monday, Wednesday, and Friday, as the Lord wills! You can go back and listen to the previous posts if you want, and when #27 is available, you can have as much fun listening as Tasha and I did making it!

May the Lord bless you!

Brianna

briannasiegrist.podbean.com

The book of John (1)

Leave a Reply

